well, that happened a long, long time ago.
But it is pretty lame that it is a Friday night, and I am almost compulsively checking my school website to see what grade I got in my class. The instructor has until midnight to post grades, and he's really dragging this out to the last minute! Geez!
Anyway, I hope the extra credit that was promised on final exam has NOT yet been applied because I did the calculations for the individual grades that have been posted, and have an 87%. I want an A.
a stupid assignment was worth way more points than it should have been.
OKay, just checked again, and it says I got an A-. Yay
No comments:
Post a Comment